If you can't find what you are looking for, remember you can always just ask us.

Costs vary from doctor to doctor and may be dependent on the complexity of your case and your course of treatment. Please speak to an Invisalign-trained doctor to get a more accurate cost estimate of your treatment. For more information about how much Invisalign treatment will cost, click here.

Consultation fees vary from doctor to doctor. Some may offer free initial assessment while other may charge a fee. It’s best to check with the doctor for further details regarding fees. For more information about how much Invisalign treatment will cost, click here.

Individual treating doctors may offer differing payment plans that may not require the full amount to be paid up front. Please ask your treating doctor for his or her payment policy. For more information about how much Invisalign treatment will cost, click here.

The cost for Invisalign treatment is based upon the consultation needed, is patient specific and will also depend on the Invisalign treatment needed. Your treating doctor will be able to provide a more accurate price guideline.

If your insurance policy has orthodontic coverage, Invisalign treatment should be covered to a similar extent as conventional braces. However, as medical benefits differ significantly from policy to policy, it’ll be safer to check with your health insurance provider. For more information about how much Invisalign treatment will cost, click here.

Costs vary from doctor to doctor and may be dependent on the complexity of your case and your course of treatment. However, the cost of Invisalign treatment may be comparative to that of other alignment procedures. Please speak to your doctor about the comparative cost of treatment. You may also want to consider other treatment-related factors like effectiveness, aesthetics during treatment, duration of treatment, comfort and convenience, to determine the most appropriate treatment for you.

The Invisalign System is a virtually invisible and hygienic orthodontic treatment that uses an innovative approach to effectively straighten teeth. With our proprietary SmartForce Technology, the Invisalign System uses a series of custom-made removable aligners created for you and only you. These aligners are made of a virtually invisible plastic that you wear over your teeth to gradually move them to the desired position. Most people won’t even notice you’re wearing them, allowing you to keep your lifestyle during treatment. The Invisalign System is available through Invisalign-trained doctors who determine the treatment plan. Learn more here.

Once you and your Invisalign-trained doctor agree that Invisalign treatment is right for you, your doctor will take photos, X-rays, and either impressions or a scan of your teeth. These records will be used to make a 3D treatment plan, referred to as the ClinCheck treatment plan, which will be used to design the custom-made Invisalign aligners. This 3D treatment plan will also show your likely final tooth position at the end of the treatment. Your custom-made Invisalign aligners will be produced and then shipped to your doctor, who will then give you a series of aligners, typically 3 to 4 sets at a time. You will replace each one approximately every 2 weeks until the final position of your teeth is reached. Get the full details of the treatment process here.

To date, more than 4 million patients worldwide have now started Invisalign treatment* and the number of Invisalign smiles grows.

Like other teeth straightening approaches, Invisalign aligners are also an effective way to straighten teeth. There are also several other specific advantages to Invisalign treatment:

Virtually invisible: Invisalign aligners are a clear alternative to braces, giving you a virtually invisible treatment option that lets you keep your confidence, beautiful smile, and lifestyle even when you are in treatment.

More comfortable: Invisalign aligners are comfortable.

Maintain oral hygiene: Invisalign aligners are removable so it’s easier to clean your teeth and maintain your oral health during treatment.

Potentially fewer doctor visits: Invisalign treatment typically requires fewer doctor visits.

Visualise the progressive movement: Invisalign Treatment allows you to visualise each stage of the treatment process, from the beginning to the end. Also, some patients may require additional steps like refinement, to complete the treatment.

Invisalign aligners look similar to clear retainers, teeth-whitening trays, or gum shields. A series of Invisalign aligners are custom-made for you and each aligner will contain the patient identification number (PID number) and the Invisalign logo.

Invisalign aligners are manufactured by Align Technology, Inc. Align Technology was founded in 1997 and is headquartered in San Jose, California with offices worldwide. The Invisalign System is offered directly by Align Technology in more than 100 countries.

All Invisalign products are designed, manufactured and marketed by Align Technology, whose global headquarters are in California, USA, and whose manufacturing operation unit is in Juarez, Mexico.

The vision of the use of clear aligners for comprehensive orthodontic treatment first began in 1945. In 1999, Align Technology pioneered the invisible orthodontic market with the introduction of the Invisalign System. By 2001, 1 million clear aligners had been manufactured. By combining digital treatment planning, including 3D technology, and mass-customisation, the orthodontic industry has been transformed. As of January 2015, over 4 million patients have started Invisalign treatment.

Align Technology, the makers of Invisalign aligners, is a global medical device company. They provided industry-leading innovative products such as Invisalign aligners, iTero intraoral scanners, and OrthoCAD digital services that help dental professionals achieve the clinical results they expect, as well as providing effective, leading-edge dental options to patients.

Specific training is required to provide Invisalign treatment, and both Invisalign-trained dentists and specialist orthodontists have completed this training. The difference is that an orthodontist is a dental specialist has spent 3 or more additional years in an advanced, intensive educational program and only practices orthodontics. A general dentist performs general dentistry including but no limited to check-ups, cleanings and filings. Some dentists also practice orthodontics.

You don’t need a referral to go to an orthodontist, but sometimes your dentist may give you one if he/she thinks you need specialist orthodontic treatment. Similarly, an orthodontist may refer you to a dentist if you need general dental work or a tooth extraction to complement the orthodontic work.

When a doctor decides to provide Invisalign treatment, he or she undergoes Invisalign training. The Invisalign provider training course is offered to those who have their dental practitioner qualification certificate and want to provide Invisalign treatment. This training is not a certification or warranty of a practitioner’s dental license or an endorsement of a practitioner’s dental or orthodontic skills. Once a practitioner completes the Invisalign provider training course, he or she can provide Invisalign treatment. However, the practitioner remains fully in control of, and responsible for, his or her treatment decisions. This includes designing a suitable treatment plan (including the predicted tooth movements) and prescribing a series of customised Invisalign aligners specifically to match a particular patient’s treatment plan.

Since Invisalign treatment is customised to you, pricing and terms are set by each doctor. As you change doctors, you will need to settle your account with your current doctor and let them know you would like to make a change. Be sure to ask the new clinic what to expect when you are in treatment. If you’re about to start treatment, but think it’s likely you may have to switch doctors (for example, if you’re moving homes or in the military), coming to an agreement up front with your doctor regarding costs and payment schedules is a good idea.

Please see here for a list of Invisalign-trained doctors in your area. Invisalign-trained doctors who have completed our training will receive a certificate for the course completion that you can look out for in the clinic.

There are many Invisalign-trained doctors available and listed on this website.

The length of your treatment will depend on your specific needs and will be determined by your Invisalign-trained doctor. The average treatment for an adult is about 12 to 18 months and for teenagers, treatment length may vary and will be determined by the doctor.

You should wear each aligner for 20 to 22 hours a day during your treatment for best results and a timely outcome.

You will visit your Invisalign-trained doctor for a check-up approximately every 6-8 weeks to see how your treatment is progressing. During your check-ups, your Invisalign-trained doctor will check that the aligners are fitting well and make any adjustments if necessary.

You’ll be provided with enough aligners to last between visits to your doctor (usually 3-4 sets at a time). Your doctor will review your progress every 6-8 weeks and new aligners will be given to you at these appointments. It’s best to speak to your doctor about how many aligners you will be provided with between visits.

Two aligner cases are included in your patient starter kit.

You will usually change your aligners every 2 weeks. However, please follow your doctor’s specific instructions regarding when you need to change your aligners as this may vary between patients.

Results with the Invisalign System usually start showing a few months after starting treatment.

You should wear each aligner for 20 to 22 hours a day during your treatment for best results and a timely outcome.

No, you can usually eat what you want while in treatment because the Invisalign aligners are removed when eating or drinking. Thus, there’s no need to refrain from your favourite foods and drinks unless instructed by your doctor. However, it’s recommended that you floss and brush your teeth after each meal and prior to re-inserting your aligners to maintain proper oral hygiene.

Except for cool water, we recommend that you don’t drink while wearing the aligners. This is to avoid cavities and stains forming on your teeth, or warping your aligners with hot beverages.

You should remove your aligners to consume anything except for water. Leaving aligners on while drinking may stain them and you may risk developing tooth decay while consuming fluids with sugar in them.

We don’t encourage smoking while wearing aligners because it’s possible for them to become discoloured.

You should not chew gum while wearing your aligners as the gum may stick to the aligners. We recommend removing your aligners for all meals and snacks, including chewing gum.

It’s very unlikely that your aligners will ever fall out, no matter what you’re doing at the time (whether it’s sleeping, talking or laughing). Invisalign aligners are designed to fit firmly on the teeth so this should not be a cause for concern.

Similar to other orthodontic treatments, the Invisalign aligners may temporarily affect the speech of some people. However, as your tongue gets used to having aligners in your mouth, any misarticulation or minor speech impediment caused by the aligners should disappear within one to two weeks. Please speak to your doctor about ways to help you get used to your aligners more quickly.

It’s important that you follow the treatment plan developed by your doctor to ensure the best outcome. Your doctor will determine the recommended treatment duration for you depending on several considerations, including the spacing between your teeth and the need for retention.

It’s recommended to visit your doctor for regular visits to make sure your treatment plan is on track. If you need additional aligners due to travel periods, speak to your doctor as this is dependent on your specific case and treatment plan.

Invisalign treatment is available in more than 100 countries worldwide, and you can transfer your Invisalign treatment to another doctor to continue your treatment. Please speak to your current doctor about the process.

The aligners can be worn during pregnancy. If you’re concerned, please consult your healthcare professional.

While Invisalign treatment may move your teeth without the pain and anxiety of other straightening methods, some people might experience temporary, minor discomfort for a few days at the beginning of each new stage of treatment. This is normal and is typically described as a feeling of pressure. It's a sign that the Invisalign aligners are sequentially moving your teeth to their final positions. This discomfort usually goes away a couple of days after you insert the new aligner in the series.

If you notice a sharp pain or have significant discomfort, stop using the aligners and contact your Invisalign-trained doctor.

Invisalign treatment is contraindicated in patients with active periodontal disease. If you have periodontal (gum) disease, you should consult your doctor before undergoing Invisalign treatment.

Warnings with Invisalign treatment include:


In rare instances, some patients may be allergic to the aligner material. If this occurs, discontinue use and speak to a healthcare professional immediately.

In rare instances, patients with hereditary angioedema (HAE), a genetic disorder, may experience rapid local swelling of tissues including the larynx. This may be triggered by mild stimuli including dental procedures. If this occurs, discontinue use and speak to a healthcare professional immediately.

Orthodontic appliances, or parts thereof, may be accidentally swallowed or inhaled, and may be harmful.

Please speak with your doctor, as he or she may need to fully remove the stained attachments and replace them.

Depending on your specific treatment, some of the movements may require either “attachments” or “ridges” to help the aligner grip the teeth. These bumps or wells are where the aligner grips the attachment the doctor places on your teeth. The attachments are actually small pieces of composite the doctor affixes to your teeth that are then gripped by bumps on your aligners. The ridges are slim indentations in your aligners. Your doctor will use one or both of these features to achieved the desired movement.

Aligners are virtually invisible and discreet, so most people will not even notice that you’re wearing them.


DISCLAIMER: Customer care professionals answering users' questions are not medical healthcare professionals. Their answers do not consitute medical advice, diagnosis or treatment and are not a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment provided by healthcare professionals. For the determination of suitability of the Invisalign treatment, users shall consult with their treating doctors.

Invisalign tips

Watch our video tips to learn how to care for your Invisalign clear aligners

Video mobile be5150635963f0bc950668b8343d21f61cc77ccb017ab2f3eec1f408017bf65b Play button 8ebfd296dacc6533c6b02673a93537079c8115c10997e9f544f7b5ac7cba539b
Find a doctor mobile ad05a21811c8f6e518ba7e693110664fba710735ed5c8ec06fe3491dd64da283 Find a doctor tablet 24755bc5d4d1f09e5ec6c80def2297bc7b80d6bb5a7c1ab5b225f4d5e318a3bd

Find an
Invisalign-trained
doctor today

Find an Invisalign-trained
doctor today

We will provide you with more medical-related information
to serve your needs. Please register your name to
access more services.

Are you: *

*Required

Follow us for exciting news and stories!

Want more information about Invisalign?

Get more detailed information about Invisalign and how you can get started with the treatment. We will send our information pack straight to your email.

Are you: *

*Required

如果您找不到所需信息, 可从下面的类别中选择 或随时向我们询问

费用因诊所而异,也可能根据您牙齿问题的复杂程度和疗程长短而定。请联系 Invisalign 隐适美医生,以获得更精确的治疗费用估算。有关 Invisalign 隐适美治疗费用的更多信息, 请点击此处。

每个诊所的咨询费都各不相同,有些诊所可能会提供免费的初步检查。请联系诊所确认具体费用详情。有关 Invisalign 隐适美治疗费用的更多信息, 请点击此处。

不同的治疗诊所可能会提供不同的付款方案,可能不需要预先一次性全额付款。请向您选择的诊所咨询具体的付款政策。有关 Invisalign 隐适美治疗费用的更多信息, 请点击此处。

Invisalign 隐适美治疗费用基于所需的就诊次数、患者具体情况和所采用的 Invisalign 隐适美治疗方案。您的主治医生会为您提供一份更精确的价格指导。

如果您的保险政策对牙齿矫正费用承保,则 Invisalign 隐适美治疗费用的报销范围应与传统牙套类似。但由于不同保险政策在医疗保险方面的差别很大,最稳妥的做法是向医疗保险机构咨询详情。有关 Invisalign 隐适美治疗费用的更多信息, 请点击此处。

费用因诊所而异,也可能根据您牙齿问题的复杂程度和疗程长短而定。但是,Invisalign隐适美治疗的费用与其他矫治程序的费用大体相当。请向您的医生咨询具体治疗费用。您可能还考虑到与治疗相关的其他因素,如有效性、治疗期间的美观性、治疗持续时间、舒适性和便利性,以确定最适合您的治疗方案。

Invisalign隐适美系统是一种近乎隐形的治疗方案,其创新技术轻松矫正牙齿。Invisalign隐适美治疗采用专有SmartForce功能,为您量齿定制一系列可自行摘戴的牙套。这些牙套由近乎隐形的高分子医用塑料制作而成,只需坚持佩戴,牙齿就会逐步移动到预期位置。 最令人欣慰的是,大多数人不会注意到您正在进行牙齿矫正,因此您可以继续享受原有的惬意生活。如果您想要进一步了解, 可咨询Invisalign隐适美医生。

在您与Invisalign 隐适美医生沟通确认治疗方案后,您的隐适美医生会对您的牙齿进行取模、拍摄X 光片和检查等诊断。这些印模数据将用来制作 3D 治疗方案,即 ClinCheck 治疗方案,该方案将用来设计量齿定制的 Invisalign 隐适美牙套。此 3D 治疗方案还能显示出治疗结束后预期牙齿所处的位置。为您量齿定制的 Invisalign 隐适美牙套会直接运送给医生,由医生教会您佩戴,通常每次会给到您 3 到 4 副牙套。大约每 2 周进行更换,直到将牙齿矫正到预期位置。 单击此处获取治疗过程的细节。

迄今为止,全球已有 400 多万名患者接受了 Invisalign 隐适美治疗*并且这一数字正在与日俱增。

与其他牙齿矫正方法一样,使用 Invisalign 隐适美治疗是矫正牙齿的一种行之有效的方法。除此之外,Invisalign 隐适美治疗还有几项独特的优势:

近乎隐形:Invisalign 隐适美牙套采用近乎隐形的材料科技,让您在治疗中依旧能尽情享受生活乐趣,不影响日常生活,还您自信迷人的微笑。

更舒适:Invisalign 隐适美牙套佩戴舒适。

有效保持口腔卫生:Invisalign 隐适美牙套可自行摘戴,因此便于清洁牙齿,在治疗过程中能够保持口腔健康卫生。

相对减少复诊次数:Invisalign 隐适美通常需要较少的复诊次数。

治疗过程结果可视化:在整个 Invisalign 隐适美治疗过程中,您都可以清楚地看到每个阶段的治疗预期。有些患者可能需要额外措施(例如微调)来完善治疗预期。

Invisalign 隐适美牙套看上去与透明的保持器、牙齿美白托盘或护齿牙套并无二异。它是为您量齿定做的一系列 Invisalign 隐适美牙套,每副牙套都带有患者标识编号(PID 编号)和 Invisalign 隐适美徽标。

Inignalign 隐适美由爱齐公司制造。该公司创建于 1997 年,总部位于加利福尼亚圣何塞,在全球多地设有分支机构。目前,爱齐公司面向 100 多个国家/地区直接提供 Invisalign 隐适美系统。

所有 Invisalign 隐适美产品均由爱齐公司设计、生产和销售。爱齐公司全球总部位于美国加利福尼亚州,其生产基地位于墨西哥华雷斯。

在综合正畸治疗中使用隐形牙套的想法于 1945 年首次提出。1999 年,爱齐公司推出 Invisalign 隐适美系统,成为隐形正畸市场的先驱者。2001 年,诞生第 100 万名 Invisalign 隐适美患者。随着数字化治疗计划(包括 3D 技术)与大规模定制化生产的结合,正畸治疗行业也在发生着巨变。截至 2015 年 1 月,已有 400 多万名患者接受了 Invisalign 隐适美治疗。

Invisalign 隐适美制造商爱齐公司( Align Technology )是一家全球性医疗设备公司。该公司凭借 Invisalign 隐适美牙套、iTero 口内扫描仪等业内领先创新产品以及 OrthoCAD 数字化服务帮助口腔专家实现治疗预期,为患者提供尖端、有效的口腔治疗方案。*爱齐公司存档数据

无论是全科医生还是口腔正畸专科医生都需要经过专门的培训才能成为Invisalign隐适美医生,提供 Invisalign 隐适美治疗服务。区别在于,口腔正畸专科医生需要接受三年或三年以上高级、密集的正畸培训,临床专攻口腔正畸治疗。全科医生可提供常规的牙科治疗,包括但不限于检查、洗牙和补牙。有些全科医生也开展正畸业务。

一般来说,您不需要被转诊到口腔正畸医生,但如果您的牙医认为您需要接受口腔正畸专科治疗,可能会将您转诊。同样,如果正畸医生认为您需要先进行常规牙齿治疗或拔牙才能进行牙齿矫正,会将您转诊到全科医生处。

在医生决定提供 Invisalign 隐适美治疗后,他/她需要接受 Invisalign 隐适美培训。Invisalign 隐适美医生培训课程的培训对象是具有牙科执业医师资格证书并想要提供 Invisalign 隐适美治疗的医生。本培训不应视为对牙科医师执业许可的认证或担保,亦不应视为对执业医师牙科治疗或正畸技术水平的认可。牙科执业医师在完成 Invisalign 隐适美医生培训课程后,便可以提供 Invisalign 隐适美治疗服务。但是,执业医师仍掌握全部的治疗决策权并对此全权负责。其中包括为患者制定适合的治疗方案(包括预测的牙齿移动)以及根据特定患者的治疗方案为其佩戴一系列量身定制的 Invisalign 隐适美牙套。

由于 Invisalign 隐适美治疗是为您量齿定制的,价格和条款由您的医生设定。转诊之前,您需和现在的医生结清账目,让其知道您想更换医生。然后确保询问新医生治疗费用如何计算。如果您即将开始接受治疗,但觉得很可能会因为某些原因(例如搬家或入伍)更换医生,最好提前和医生就费用和支付时间事宜达成统一意见。

欲了解您所在区域 Invisalign 隐适美医生的名单,请参 见此处。 已完成 Invisalign 隐适美治疗培训的医生持有课程结业证书,您可以在诊所查看他/她的证书。

有很多 Invisalign 隐适美医生可以提供服务,且均在此网站上列出。

治疗时间的长短取决于您的具体需求,并由 Invisalign 隐适美医生确定。对于成年人,平均治疗时间约为 12 至 18 个月,而对于青少年,治疗时间可能会有所不同,具体由医生确定。

为及时取得最理想的治疗预期,治疗期间您每天佩戴牙套的时间应为 20 到 22 小时。

您大约需要每隔 6–8 周前往隐适美医生处进行一次检查,以跟踪您的治疗进展情况。在检查期间,隐适美医生会检查牙套是否贴合,并视需要进行调整。

您将分批获得此次就诊之后到下次就诊之间所需的足够量牙套(一般每次提供 3-4 副)。您的医生将每 6 至 8 周检查一次您的治疗进展,并在您就诊时为您提供新的牙套。您可以同医生协商每次可以提供的牙套数量。

在入门工具包中,我们为您提供了两个用来存放牙套的收纳盒。

通常,您需要每 2 周更换一次牙套。但由于可能存在个体差异,请遵照医生的具体指示进行更换。

通常经过几个月的治疗之后,Invisalign 隐适美系统的治疗预期就会逐渐显现出来。

为及时取得最理想的治疗预期,治疗期间您每天佩戴牙套的时间应为 20 到 22 小时。

没有限制。在治疗期间您可以尽情享受美食,因为在您进食或饮用饮品时可以摘下 Invisalign 隐适美牙套。因此,除非您的医生另有说明,否则您无需节制饮食。不过,我们建议您在每餐后都用牙线清洁牙齿和刷牙,然后再重新佩戴牙套,从而保持良好的口腔卫生。

除冷水外,我们不建议您在佩戴牙套时饮用其他饮品,以免牙齿上形成龋洞和菌斑,或者因热饮造成牙套变形。

除了喝冷水外,我们建议您在进食或饮用饮料时摘下牙套。饮用饮料可能会使牙套染色,而饮用含糖饮品则可能会使您患上蛀牙。

我们不建议您在佩戴牙套期间吸烟,因为这可能会使牙套染色。

佩戴牙套期间不可以嚼口香糖,因为口香糖可能会粘在牙套上。我们建议您在进餐、吃零食以及嚼口香糖时摘下牙套。

无论您在做什么(睡觉、说话或大笑),牙套都不太可能掉出来。Invisalign 隐适美牙套的设计可确保牢固贴合牙齿,所以这一点无需担心。

与其他正畸治疗方法类似,佩戴 Invisalign 隐适美牙套之后,某些患者的言语表达可能会暂时受到一些影响。 但是,随着舌头对牙套的逐步适应,由牙套引起的发音不准和轻微口吃都会在一到两周内消失。请向您的医生咨询如何才能更快地适应牙套的佩戴。

为确保达到最佳的治疗预期,请务必遵循医生制定的治疗方案。您的医生会权衡各种因素,包括牙间隙是否正常、是否需要保持治疗等,帮您确定建议的治疗持续时间。

建议您定期到医生处复诊,以确保治疗正常进行。如果您需要在外出期间使用更多的牙套,请向医生咨询,因为这要根据您的具体情况和治疗方案而定。

爱齐在全球 100 多个国家或地区提供 Invisalign 隐适美治疗,您可以转诊到其他国家或地区继续治疗。请就此问题咨询您现在的医生。

Invisalign隐适美牙套怀孕期间可以佩戴。如果对此仍有疑虑,请咨询您的专业医生。

接受 Invisalign 隐适美牙齿矫正治疗时,一般不会有其他矫正方法所导致的疼痛感和焦虑感,但有些患者可能会在佩戴新牙套的头几天出现短暂轻微的不适。这是正常现象,通常被称为压力感。这说明您的牙齿正在相继移动到预期位置。这种不适感一般会在几天之后消失。

如果您感到剧烈疼痛或有明显不适,请立即停止使用并与您的 Invisalign 隐适美医生取得联系。

正患有牙周疾病的患者禁止使用。如果您患有牙周(牙龈)疾病,请向医生咨询可否接受 Invisalign 隐适美治疗。

Invisalign 隐适美治疗期间的注意事项包括:


在极少情况下,有些患者会对牙套材料过敏。如果遇到这种情况,请立即停止使用并告知专业医生。

在极少情况下,患有遗传性血管性水肿 (HAE) 的患者可能会出现喉等组织的急性局部肿胀。即使是包括牙科治疗在内的轻微刺激,也可能会导致这种症状的发作。如果遇到这种情况,请立即停止使用并告知专业医生。

牙套或其中的零件,可能会被不小心吞咽或吸入,从而可能对人体造成伤害。

请联系您的医生,他/她可能需要将变色的附件完全摘除并进行更换。

根据您具体的治疗情况,某些移动步骤可能需要采用“附件”或“脊”来帮助牙套紧扣牙齿。这些凸起或凹陷处是为了帮助牙套紧扣在牙齿的附件。附件就是医生粘结在您牙齿上的小块牙色复合材料,它们是通过牙套模板上的凸起处粘在牙齿上的。Ridge 是指牙套上的压力装置。为了达到良好的治疗预期,医生会采用其中一个或同时采用这两个功能件。

牙套近乎隐形,别人基本不会注意到您在接受矫正治疗。


免责声明:回答用户问题的客服专员并不是专业医生。他们的回答并不构成医疗建议、诊断或治疗,不能代替专业医生提供的医疗建议、诊断或治疗。用户应咨询其治疗医生以确定Invisalign隐适美治疗的适用性。

Invisalign 隐适美使用提示

请观看视频,以了解如何保养您的 Invisalign 隐适美隐形牙套

关于隐适美Invisalign隐形牙套 隐适美Invisalign播放按钮
寻找隐适美Invisalign治疗机构 寻找隐适美Invisalign治疗机构

立即寻找 Invisalign
隐适美治疗机构

我们将为您提供更多相关信息,
以满足您的需求。
立即注册以获得更多服务。

您是 *

*必填

一起来了解更多隐适美最新动态吧!

想了解更多Invisalign 隐适美资讯?

获取更多 Invisalign 隐适美以及如何开始治疗的资讯请点击下方按钮。我们会将隐适美信息包发送至您的电子邮箱。

您是 *

*必填